Your current location>>Home>>about us

Wuhan Heide Chemical Development Co., Ltd., restructured from the former Wuhan Yangtze Chemical Co. Ltd, is a joint-stock enterprise integrating research, manufacture and trade of fluro-containing new chemical materials and electroplating chemicals. We owns over twenty years' production experience of fluorine chemicals and plating chemical products. Dozens of engineering technicians enable us to keep pace with advanced technology from both home and abroad. ?Our company owns advanced chemical equipment, first-grade production technology and quality testing method. There are six series and over forty kinds of products including fluoride salt series, fluoroboric acid and its salts series, fluorine containing surface active agents series, electroplating additives series, bush chemicals and methyl sulfonic acid series etc.. Products are well sold in domestic and international market and well received by customers for its strong applicability and stable quality.

In the year 2004, the company was approved by ISO9001:2000.

In recent years, we have developed fluorine-free bush trinary plating solution, aluminium base bush tin plating bath and nano-grade high-purity barium fluoride, to satisfy the needs from the markets.

As per RoHS, we put effective control on all hazardous elements, and conduct SGS inspection on a regular basis. We offer the industry lead-free (low-lead) fluoboric acid, stannous fluoboric acid, methylsulfonic acid and stannous methanesulfonate.

You can use our products with confidence for excellent quality and outstanding after-sale service. Our company always persists on the tenet of quality first, clients supreme, reasonable price and excellent service. ?And we warmly welcome the visits and cooperation of customers from around the world for a bright future.

您当前的位置>>神灯彩票>>公司简介
  武汉海德化工发展有限公司是由原武汉长江化工改制而来的民营生产企业,主要生产含氟化工新材料和电镀化学品。是集科、工、贸于一体的股份制公司。我们拥有二十多年氟化工、电镀化工产品的生产经验。十多位高中级工程技术人员是本公司与国内外先进的生产技术保持同步的基础。公司拥有先进的化工设备,一流的生产技术和质量检测手段。产品已形成六大系列,四十多个品种的生产规模,即:氟化盐系列、氟硼酸及其盐系列、甲基磺酸系列、含氟表面活性剂系列、电镀添加剂系列、轴瓦化学品系列等。我们的产品以适用性较强,质量稳定的优势畅销国内外市场,赢得用户的好评。
  2004年我公司通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。
  近年来我公司根据市场需要开发出无氟轴瓦三元电镀液、铝基瓦化学镀锡液系列产品。其中无氟镀液彻底解决了轴瓦行业多年来的含氟废水污染问题。我们还开发出了纳米级高纯氟化钡产品满足市场需要。
  随着欧盟的环保指令RoHS对环保要求的不断提高,我们为了配合电子电镀行业的需求,对禁令所控制的危害元素进行了有效的控制。并定期做SGS检测。为该行业提供了无铅(低铅)的氟硼酸、氟硼酸亚锡、甲基磺酸、甲基磺酸锡等环保规格的产品。
  我们优良的产品质量和全方位的售后服务,能够使你安心地使用本公司产品。本公司坚持质量第一,用户至上,价格合理,服务周到的宗旨。真诚欢迎国内外客户光临洽谈,携手共创我们的美好未来。